Welcome to Michigan AER!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Michigan AERBVI Board 2016- 2019

 

President -

Johanna Anand (term expires 2017)

Work: 517-241-4045

AnandJ@michigan.gov

 

Past President - 

Lynn Pensari (term expires 2017)

Work: 517-335-0036

pensaril@michigan.gov

 

 

President Elect - 

Rikilynn Layher (term expires 2017)

Work: 989-249-8732

layherr@sisd.cc

 

 

Secretary -

Roberta McCall (term expires 2017)

mccallr@michigan.gov

 

Treasurer -

Mary Beth Kullen (term expires 2017)

 

Work: 313-272-3900

kullen@gdabvi.org

 

 

 

Board-Members-At-Large

 

Kathy Christensen (term expires 2017)

Work: 734-994-8100 x1527

kchris@washtenawisd.org

 

Elyse Connors (term expires 2018)

Work: 269-387-3450

elyse.m.connors@wmich.edu

 

Julie Unatin (term ends 2018)

Work: 248-209-2093

Julie.unatin@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Lori Vargo (term expires 2017)

Work: 734-946-7500

lori@penrickton.com

 

Paul Layher (term ends 2019)

Work: 989-249-8728

layherp@sisd.cc

 

Priscilla Miley (term ends 2019)

Work: 313-745-4510

pmiley@dmc.org

 

Susan Bradley, Membership Committee Chair

bradleys1@michigan.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
Business Technology Source